Supervisory Board

Richard Bauer (Chairman)
Member of the Financial Board of Körber Foundation

Ralf Dieter
Chairman of the Executive Board of Dürr AG

Dr. Lothar Dittmer
Chairman of the Executive Board of Körber Foundation

Prof. Dr. Sabina Jeschke
Member of the Executive Board of Deutsche Bahn AG,
Director of Digitization & Technology

Dr. Martin Stark
Management Board of ms invcon Beteiligungs- und
Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

Christian Wriedt
Chairman of the Financial Board and Member of the
Board of Trustees of Körber Foundation


Dr. Ulrich Braig *
Head of the Corporate Center Human Resources of Körber AG

Grit Kirchner *
Employee in contract design / documentation of Schaudt Mikrosa GmbH

Kurt Krämer *
Information Systems Engineer at Sensitec GmbH

Holger Kristof *
Works Council and Severely Handicapped Representative of
Hauni Maschinenbau GmbH

Bernd Kruppa *
First Authorized Representative of IG Metall Administrative Office Leipzig

Meike Lüdemann *
Trade Union Secretary of IG Metall Hamburg region

*)  Employee representative

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Privacy Policy).
I agree